Northern Marianas Islands Accommodation and lodging listings

The Northern Mariana Islands, east of the Philippines and south of Japan, include the islands of Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Pagan, Guguan, Agrihan, and Aguijan. Although sighted by Ferdinand Magellan in 1521 as he sailed for Spain, the islands were not settled by Europeans until 1668, when missionaries converted the indigenous Chamorro people to Catholicism. They were ruled successively by Spain, Germany, and Japan before they became a UN Trusteeship after World War II. The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands became part of the United States in Nov. 1986. Spanish cultural traditions remain strong.

Select from available towns / cities :

Major Northern Marianas Islands destinations:

Chalan Kanoa

Todays featured Northern Marianas Islands accommodations:

Web-Max 2018